Etsy Favorite: Down to the Wire Designs

Every once in a while, I’d like to point out another Etsy shop I really like. This first one, DownToTheWireDesigns out of Seattle, is amazing. I only wish I could afford most of this stuff.

Some of his stuff is pretty modern, some more old-fashioned. Regardless, this guy is seriously talented. Here are my favorites (mostly the old-fashioned stuff, unsurprisingly):

Floral Wedding Band in White Gold (My favorite.)

Floral Wedding Band in White Gold

Patterned Pendants

Sterling Patterned Pendant

Sunflower Wedding Bands in Sterling Silver & 14k Rose Gold

Sunflower Wedding Bands in Sterling Silver & 14k Rose Gold

Satellite Earrings (He made these for a NASA contest.)

Satellite Earrings

Leave a Reply

