Baby Cards – Part 2

Here are two more baby cards I’ve posted for sale on my Etsy shop. Thanks for all the compliments (electronic and otherwise) about the photography. Remember, these are all available in green, orange, pink, or blue. And if you’re looking for another specific color, I can probably get you those too

Do you have other favorite baby-related quotes? Let me know. I’m always looking for more card-friendly quotes. Thanks!

A baby is God's opinion that the world should go on. - Carl Sandburg

A Dream of Possibilities

Leave a Reply

